Tuesday, November 07, 2006

Malmskillnadsgatan

Monday, October 23, 2006

Sunday, October 22, 2006

please not here




















The snow shovel is a prevention of having people pissing in the corner. The small slip of paper says: "please not here!"

cassette

fuse box




















... for the elevator.

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

it's coming

Monday, August 28, 2006

tracks

Sunday, August 27, 2006

5 minutes before lightning

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

-c-openhagen

exit 5

whale



yellow exit



Friday, August 11, 2006

inside the mushroom

Thursday, August 10, 2006

spiral center

spiral#2

spiral #1

Friday, August 04, 2006

st. parking #2



snaffle

Home Of The Pigeons

Friday, July 28, 2006

st. parking #1

Thursday, July 27, 2006

Volkswagen smokestacks

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

two mirrors



Monday, July 17, 2006

cloudy but hot!

Saturday, June 03, 2006

Feierabend

<-- exit | shop -->

Friday, June 02, 2006

salute!

star fence

steeltrain

citadel
















I came up to the roof of this car park just when the last beautiful evening sun broke through the clouds after three days of permanent rain, clouds and snow-rain. About 5 minutes later it disappeared again.

swedish curtain

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Rolls Royce




















Parking lot in Gothenburg (Sweden) in February 2006. Don't know what was under the tarpaulin but I suggest a RR.